AIGA Fellow Award

The Fellow award program is a means of recognizing designers who have made a significant contribution to raising the standards of excellence in practice and conduct within their local or regional design community as well as in their local AIGA chapter. The areas of education, writing, leadership and reputation, as well as the practice of design are given equal consideration in measuring significant contribution.

The following distinguished Fellows have been named in Connecticut:


Alexander Isley


Pamela Williams


Michael Scricco


Peter Good